Contact list
      
INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY SCHOOL
S.N.NameTitleE MailExtension
KG TEACHER
1Salpi KurkjianKG Coordinatorsalpi@icschool-uae.com266
2Azza Yousef SulimanKG Class Teacherazza@icschool-uae.com233
4Esmat Abdul RahimKG Class Teacheresmat@icschool-uae.com233
5Fadia Al BaraziKG Class Teacherfadia@icschool-uae.com233
6Lama ZakhariaKG Class Teacherlamaz@icschool-uae.com233
7Jumana KabaniKG Arabic Teacherjumana@icschool-uae.com233
8Samira Al AhmerKG Arabic Teachersamira@icschool-uae.com233
9Tahani Diab Al SabaghKG Arabic Teachertahani@icschool-uae.com233
CLASS TEACHER
1Wasila KhallafClass Teacherwasila@icschool-uae.com219
2Claire ReynoldsClass Teacherclairereynolds@icschool-uae.com219
3Farah EbrikeClass Teacherimank@icschool-uae.com219
4Iman KowiderClass Teacherimank@icschool-uae.com219
5Safia Adel KhalilClass Teachersafia@icschool-uae.com219
6Myssa HannaClass Teachermaysa@icschool-uae.com219
7Amna Shahid DarClass Teacheramna@icschool-uae.com219
8Ronan O'MearaClass Teacherronan@icschool-uae.com219
9Eman Salah KamalClass Teacheremans@icschool-uae.com231
10Susan Al-AwarClass Teachersusan@icschool-uae.com231
11John StaffordClass Teacherjohnstafford@icschool-uae.com231
12Eoin McHughClass Teachereoin@icschool-uae.com219
13Cladia FaddaClass Teacherclaudia@icschool-uae.com233
ARABIC DEPARTMENT
1Rafeeqa Abdalsalam AhmedArabic Teacherrafeeqa@icschool-uae.com233
2Aisha Ezzergal AbdelSalamArabic Teacheraisha@icschool-uae.com241
3Amal KomashArabic Teacheramal@icschool-uae.com219
4Eman Ibrahim Abu ShammaArabic Teacherimana@icschool-uae.com241
5Faten SultanArabic Social Teacherfaten@icschool-uae.com219
7Ghada YounisArabic Teacherghaday@icschool-uae.com263
8Mohamed Abdullah AbuZubaidaArabic Teachermohamedabuzubaida@icschool-uae.com259
9Rabab AzzamArabic Teacher263
10Racha Abdul Rahman AbdoArabic Teacherracha@icschool-uae.com
11Sabah Mesalam Ahmad MoustafaArabic Teachersabah@icschool-uae.com
12Sania IbrahimArabic Teachersaniaibrahim@icschool-uae.com
13Youmen Al MuftiArabic Teacher
14Noor LajinArabic Teacher Branch
ARABIC SOCIAL STUDIES DEPARTMENT (ASS)
1Faten SultanASS Teacherfaten@icschool-uae.com219
2Mervat NofalASS Teachermervatg@icschool-uae.com241
ISLAMIC STUDIES DEPARTMENT
1Ghenwah ChekfahIslamic Studies ghenwah@icschool-uae.com241
2Hafiza Yousuf Al KhateebIslamic Studies hafiza@icschool-uae.com241
3Iman Al BakkourIslamic Studies iman@icschool-uae.com219
4Jasem Husin Al HmmadiIslamic Studies jasem@icschool-uae.com
5Jehad Mohamed B. KalfIslamic Studies jehad@icschool-uae.com258
6Sania KhalidIslamic Studies for NAsaniakhalid@icschool-uae.com
7Hiba Al KurdiEasy Islamic Teacher
ENGLISH DEPARTMENT
1Bahja ZibawiEnglish Teacherbahja@icschool-uae.com255
3Essa ghezalEnglish Coordinatoreghazalah@icschool-uae.com252
4Fouad SilaEnglish Teacherfouad@icschool-uae.com
5Kunous KayedEnglish Teacher
6Lena TroshagirianEnglish Teacherlena@icschool-uae.com
7Norman LynesEnglish Teachernorman@icschool-uae.com
8Rabih Bou JaoudehEnglish Teacher
9Rania HaidarEnglish Teacherraniah@icschool-uae.com
10Reham Al MaghrabiEnglish Teacherreham@icschool-uae.com
11Rola HmediEnglish Teacherrola@icschool-uae.com
12Sarah ThabetEnglish Teachersarah@icschool-uae.com
ENGLISH & LIFE SKILLS DEPARMENT
1Engy AbdellatifEnglish Teacher, Life skillsengy@icschool-uae.com
ENGLISH SOCIAL STUDIES DEPARTMENT (ESS)
1Mayada Al GharibESS Teachermayada@icschool-uae.com
2Mofleh MawadESS Teachermofleh@icschool-uae.com
3Nada KaawashESS Teachernadak@icschool-uae.com
MATHEMATICS DEPARTMENT
1Ayman MootassemMathematics Teacherayman@icschool-uae.com
2Enas KhaledMathematics Teacherenask@icschool-uae.com
3Ghina Shehab MehioMathematics Teacherghina@icschool-uae.com
4Hanan SabaMathematics Teacherhanan@icschool-uae.com
5Hoda Hafez GhanemMathematics Teacherhodag@icschool-uae.com
6MaryamMathematics Teacher/ Part Timemaryam@icschool-uae.com
7Rihab SerhanMathematics Teacherrehab@icschool-uae.com
8Salwa Al AthamnaMathematics Teachersalwaa@icschool-uae.com
9Salwa Onsi DemerdashMathematics Teachersalwad@icschool-uae.com
SCIENCE DEPARTMENT
1Ahmed Rachid AjinehScience Teacherahmedajineh@icschool-uae.com
2Hadeer Mohammed ZakiScience Teacherhadeer@icschool-uae.com
3Jamileh Sultan El ArabScience Teacherjamileh@icschool-uae.com
4Mona Khalid BliebleScience Teachermonak@icschool-uae.com
5Noor M. M. TanashScience Teachernoort@icschool-uae.com
6Rasha Rifat TahboubScience Teacherrashar@icschool-uae.com
7Sahar Said AoufScience Teachersahars@icschool-uae.com
BIOLOGY DEPARTMENT
1Bahija TarabayBiolology Teacherbahija@icschool-uae.com
2Muhammad Usman FarooqBiolology Teacherusman@icschool-uae.com
CHEMISTRY DEPARTMENT
1Abdul Naser AbuadeilhChemistry Teacherabdulnaser@icschool-uae.com
2Imran HassanChemistry Teacherimran@icschool-uae.com
PHYSICS DEPARTMENT
1Khalid MasudPhysics Teacherkhalidm@icschool-uae.com
2Mohamed YousefPhysics Teachermohamedyousef@icschool-uae.com
3Rasha NazihPhysics Teacherrashaarkoub@icschool-uae.com
ICT DEPARTMENT
1Mouneba KhaddamICT Teachermouneba@icschool-uae.com
2Sana DanishICT Teachersana@icschool-uae.com
3Firas AbdulhalimICT Teacherfiras@icschool-uae.com
4Maram IbrahimICT Teachermaram@icschool-uae.com
5Naseer AhmedICT Teachernaseer@icschool-uae.com
HUMAITIES DEPARTMENT
1Wafa HamzeSociology/Life Skills Teacherwafah@icschool-uae.com
BUSINESS STUDIES & ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT
1Kashif Ali BajwaBusiness Studies/Accountskashif.ali@icschool-uae.com
2Rizan KadouraBusiness Studies/Accountsrizan@icschool-uae.com
3Sarah chehimeiBusiness Studies/Accountssarahaj@icschool-uae.com
FRENCH DEPARTMENT
1Chadia ChouariFrench Teacherchadia@icschool-uae.com
2Clemenc Talal RachidFrench Teacher
3Mirna Yazbeck NochahrlyFrench Teachermirna@icschool-uae.com
4Rasha Mohamed Motie TayseerFrench Teacherrasham@icschool-uae.com
5Shaimaa MohamedFrench Teachershaimaa@icschool-uae.com
PHYSICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT (PE)
1Ayet Mohammed Al NasserPhysical Education ayet@icschool-uae.com
2Aysha HayelPhysical Education ayshehkaied@icschool-uae.com
3Imad Dib CharbelPhysical Education imad@icschool-uae.com
4Salah Abdel RahmanPhysical Education salah@icschool-uae.com
5Usama Bdr AbdallaPhysical Education usman@icschool-uae.com
ART DEPARTMENT
1Rania Al BoainiArt Teacher
2Reham Ahmed Art Teacherrehamahmed@icschool-uae.com
3Samar Samir AminArt Teachersamars@icschool-uae.com
MUSIC DEPARTMENT
1Makrem Ben Hedi CharguiMusic Teachermakrem@icschool-uae.com
2Naglaa El HennawiMusic Teachernaglaa@icschool-uae.com
SEN DEPARTMENT
1Marc W MolloySEN Teachermarc@icschool-uae.com
2Zaina ZaherSEN Assistant Teacherzainaz@icschool-uae.com
SUPERVISORS
1Batol Mohamad Taha Alali TahaSupervisor (1-2)batoul@icschool-uae.com
2Sirri Ngwe Supervisor (3-4)sirri@icschool-uae.com
3Nahla El MasrySupervisor (5-8) girls onlynahla@icschool-uae.com
4Ali Abu KashefSupervisor (6-8) boys onlyali@icschool-uae.com
5Nada El Halabi SobhSupervisor (9-12) H/IGnada@icschool-uae.com
6Ahmed Ameen Al QadiSupervisor (8-12) boys onlyahmedalqadi@icschool-uae.com
7Azza Abu Baker Social Wokerazza@icschool-uae.com
COORDINATORS
1Salpi KurkjianKG Coordinatorsalpi@icschool-uae.com
2Zeina Abdel MalekPrimary Coordinatorzeina@icschool-uae.com
3WafaSociology/Life Skills Coordinatorwafah@icschool-uae.com
4Ahmed Rachid AjinehScience Coordinatorahmedajineh@icschool-uae.com
5Abdul Naser AbuadeilhChemistry Coordinatorabdulnaser@icschool-uae.com
6Bahija TarabayBiology Coordinatorbahija@icschool-uae.com
7Mofleh MawadESS Coordinatormofleh@icschool-uae.com
8Mohamed Abdullah AbuZubaidaArabic Coordinatormohamedabuzubaida@icschool-uae.com
9JihadIslamic Coordinatorjehad@icschool-uae.com
10Naseer AhmedICT Coordinatornaseer@icschool-uae.com
11Rizan KadouraBusiness Studies/Accounts Coordinatorrizan@icschool-uae.com
12Ayman MootassemMath Coordinaotrayman@icschool-uae.com
13Sabah Mesalam Ahmad MoustafaArabic Coordinatorsabah@icschool-uae.com
14Samar Samir AminArt Coordinatorsamars@icschool-uae.com
15Naglaa El HennawiMusic Coordinatornaglaa@icschool-uae.com
16Mohamed YousefPhysics Coordinatormohamedyousef@icschool-uae.com
17Khaled Masudkhalidm@icschool-uae.com
18Chadia ChouariFrench Coordinatorchadia@icschool-uae.com
19Carole GedyeEnglish Coordinaotrcarole@icschool-uae.com
20Imad Dib CharbelP.E Coordinator/ Activitiesimad@icschool-uae.com
21Marc W MolloySEN Coordinatormarc@icschool-uae.com
Facilities

Our school is committed to encouraging the best from its students, staff, parents and community. We aim to nurture a passion for learning and a culture of achievement

Read More
School TV

Our shared vision is of a school that enables each student to achieve their potential within a learning environment that is safe, positive, respectful, inclusive and welcoming...

Read More